What is ‘Australia’?

What is Australia?
Australia is the name given to an agreement between the people of New South Wales, Victoria, South Australia, Queensland, Tasmania, and Western Australia to unite in one federation under the Constitution of the Commonwealth of Australia.


Who Created Australia?

Find out here …

2 thoughts on “What is ‘Australia’?

  1. .. and today those people include a wonderful mix of migrants – and the many generations since they settled here – together with the many Aboriginal nations who were already settled here; the mix is still happening as new groups join our multi-cultural society.
    I guess our deep desire is to see Democracy work and thrive in our society so that all cultures are respected by all cultures, and given respect and space to live their dreams. That is my dream for ‘Australia’.

Leave your thought

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.